Hoover 2nd grade math 2014. jpg

The Corvallis Public Schools Foundation was established in 1996 to support excellence in public education. We work to understand the challenges and opportunities facing schools and communicate those needs to the community. We are governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees with a strong belief in the value of education.

CPSF is a registered 501(c) 3 with the IRS and State of Oregon. All donations are tax deductible. Our offices are located in the 509J Administration Building, 1555 SW 35th Street, Corvallis, OR 97333. The office phone number is 541-757-5857.

In addition to our board-driven fundraising initiatives, we serve as a partner in fundraising for all schools and school-sponsored programs. Our organizational values include transparency, integrity, trust, team work and community.

2017-18 Officers and Directors

Anissa Arthenayake, Chair
Lisa Langeliers, Secretary
Todd Yee, Treasurer
Jen Costa
Bronwyn Evans
Elizabeth French
Joel Howe
Steve Kunke
Daniel Lopez-Cevallos
Ken Pastega
Mike Sheets
Scott Spiegelberg
Kyle Tegner
Sunita Vasdev


Ryan Noss, Superintendent
Ed Junkins, Corvallis School Board


Liv Gifford
Executive Director

Carla Callahan, Accounting Associate

Carla Callahan
Accounting Associate