2023 Scholarship Recipients

All CSD Graduates are invited to apply for CPSF scholarships each spring. This year we had the privilege of handing out 17 scholarships to High School graduates.

Congratulations to our 2023 scholarship award recipients and thank you to the generous donors who make these awards possible!

Anna J. H. Fang Journalism and Communications Scholarship – Mercedes Virasak Marriott (CVHS)

Anna J. H. Fang for Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Scholarship –Nicole Huang (CVHS)

CHS Class of ’58 Scholarship – Jessica Harbison (CHS)

CSD School Board Scholarships – Jessica Harbison (CHS)
                                                         Olivia Orr ( CHS)
                                                            Yahaira Suarez (CVHS)

David Zajicek Memorial Scholarship – Olivia Mackey (CHS)

Dennis Staats Scholarship for the Arts – Andrew Langpap (CHS)

Eric Gorski Multimedia Scholarship – Mercedes Virasak Marriott (CVHS)

John Houston Memorial Scholarship – Olivia Orr (CHS)

Kenneth J. Stevenson Memorial Scholarship – Maggie Hackethorn (CHS)

Lynn Lahey Somos el Futuro Scholarship – Charlotte Hathaway (CVHS)

Olaf Hedstrom Memorial Scholarship – Molly Campbell (CVHS)

Susan Small Hall Memorial Scholarship – Mercedes Virasak Marriott (CVHS)

The Grit, Growth, and Goals Scholarship – Yahaira Suarez (CVHS)

Victoria Eastwood Memorial Scholarship – Marek Starnes (CVHS)

Zach Peters Performing Arts and Education Scholarship – Marek Starnes (CVHS)